Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Regulatory Affairs and Federal Management Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee

Contact

(202) 224-4551

Room 601, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Rachel Nitsche

Clerk

202 224-4551

Rachel_Nitsche@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 439

Alexandra Edwards

GAO Detailee

202 224-4551

alexandra_edwards@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 601

Elizabeth Gorman

Counsel

202 224-4551

Elizabeth_Gorman@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 601

Tara Schonhoff

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4551

Tara_Schonhoff@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 601

Nathan Kaczmarek

Counsel

202 224-4551

nathan_kaczmarek@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 601

James Mann

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4551

James_Mann@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 601

John Cuaderes

Staff Director; Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-4551

John_Cuaderes@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 601

Doug Murray

Legislative Assistant; Research Assistant

202 224-4551

Doug_Murray@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 601

Minority Staffers

Robert Shupe

CBP Detailee

202 224-3682

robert_shupe@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 605

Lauren McClain

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-3682

Lauren_McClain@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 605

Eric Bursch

Staff Director

202 224-3682

eric_bursch@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 605

Ashley Poling

Counsel

202 224-3682

Ashley_Poling@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 605

Anthony Papian

Legislative Aide

202 224-3682

Anthony_Papian@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 605

Antrell Tyson

Fellow

202 224-3682

antrell_tyson@hsgac.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 605

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×