Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-4151

(202) 225-9077

Room 2216, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

63 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Tim Morrison

Counsel

(202) 225-4151

tim.morrison@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Robert Simmons

Staff Director

(202) 225-4151

bob.simmons@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Jeanette James

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

jeanette.james@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Jenness Simler

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 225-4151

jenness.simler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Christopher Bright

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

christopher.bright@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

David Sienicki

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

david.sienicki@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Claude Chafin

Communications Director

(202) 225-4151

claude.chafin@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/CChafinHASC

RHOB, Room 2216

John Wason

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

john.wason@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Peter Villano

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

peter.villano@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Nick Mikula

Press Secretary

(202) 225-4151

nick.mikula@mail.house.gov

http://www.facebook.com/nmikula174

RHOB, Room 2216

Candace Wagner

Executive Assistant to the Staff Director

(202) 225-4151

candace.wagner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Minority Staffers

Douglas Bush

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

douglas.bush@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Paul Arcangeli

Staff Director

(202) 225-4151

paul.arcangeli@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Lindsay Kavanaugh

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

lindsay.kavanaugh@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Vickie Plunkett

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

vickie.plunkett@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Leonor Tomero

Counsel

(202) 225-4151

leonor.tomero@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Barron YoungSmith

Press Secretary

(202) 225-4151

barron.youngsmith@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Phillip MacNaughton

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

phil.macnaughton@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Other Staffers

Alexis Ross

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

alexis.ross@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Ann Tynan

GAO Detailee

(202) 225-4151

ann.tynan@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Andrew Peterson

General Counsel

(202) 225-4151

andrew.peterson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Katy Quinn

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

katy.quinn@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

John Sullivan

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

John.Sullivan2@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Betty Gray

Executive Assistant

(202) 225-4151

Betty.Gray@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Jesse Tolleson

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

Jtolleson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Heath Bope

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

heath.bope@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Rebecca Ross

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

rebecca.ross@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Brian Garrett

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

brian.garrett@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Zachary Steacy

Legislative Operations Director

(202) 225-4151

zachary.steacy@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

William Johnson

Counsel

(202) 225-4151

william.johnson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Kari Bingen

Policy Director

(202) 225-4151

kari.bingen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Kevin Gates

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

kevin.gates@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Cyndi Howard

Security Manager

(202) 225-4151

cyndi.howard@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Everett Coleman

Systems Administrator; Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

everett.coleman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Craig Greene

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

craig.greene@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Mary Goldstein

GPO Detailee

(202) 225-4151

mary.goldstein@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

John Johnson

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-4151

john.johnson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Andrew Walter

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

drew.walter@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Catherine Sendak

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

catherine.sendak@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Mark Morehouse

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

mark.morehouse@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Elizabeth Conrad

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

elizabeth.conrad@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Stephen Kitay

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

steve.kitay@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Alexander Gallo

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

alexander.gallo@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Kathryn Thompson

Clerk

(202) 225-4151

Kathryn.thompson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Colin Bosse

Clerk

(202) 225-4151

colin.bosse@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Abigail Gage

Clerk

(202) 225-4151

abigail.gage@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Dave Giachetti

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

dave.giachetti@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Joseph Whited

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

joseph.whited@mail.house.gov

http://www.facebook.com/whitedforcongress

RHOB, Room 2216

Katherine Rember

Clerk

(202) 225-4151

katie.rember@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Michael Miller

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

michael.miller2@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Jaime Cheshire

Senior Advisor to the Chairman; Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

jaime.cheshire@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Alison Lynn

Spokesman; Member Initiatives Director

(202) 225-3706

alison.lynn@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Jack Schuler

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

jack.schuler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Robert Daigle

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4151

robert.daigle@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×