Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Aviation Operations, Safety and Security Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee

Contact

(202) 224-1251

Room 227, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

20 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Bailey Edwards

Policy Director

202 224-1251

Bailey_Edwards@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Suzanne Matwyshen-Gillen

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1251

Suzanne_Gillen@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Michael Beavin

FAA Detailee

202 224-1251

mike_beavin@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Melissa Brickell

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1251

missye_brickell@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Michael Reynolds

Counsel

202 224-1251

mike_reynolds@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Jaclyn Keshian

Research Assistant

202 224-1251

Jaclyn_Keshian@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Thomas Chapman

Counsel

202 224-9000

tom_chapman@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

Laura Ponto

FAA Detailee

202 224-9000

laura_ponto@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

Jenny Solomon

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9000

Jenny_Solomon@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×