Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Oceans, Atmosphere, Fisheries, and Coast Guard

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Contact

(202) 224-8172

(202) 228-0303

Room 227, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Erica Towle

Detailee

202 224-8172

erica_towle@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Fern Gibbons

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8172

fern_gibbons@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Wendy Lewis

NOAA Detailee

202 224-8172

Wendy_Lewis@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Robert Donnell

Coast Guard Detailee

202 224-1251

robert_donnell@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Anna Normand

John A. Knauss Marine Policy Fellow

202 224-4912

anna_normand@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 420A

Jeffrey Lewis

Counsel

202 224-4912

jeff_lewis@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 420A

Sara Gonzalez-Rothi

Counsel

202 224-4912

sara_gonzalez-rothi@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 420A

Brandon Fisher

Coast Guard Detailee

202 224-4912

brandon_fisher@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 420A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×