Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Oceans, Atmosphere, Fisheries and Coast Guard Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee

Contact

(202) 224-8172

Room 227, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Fern Gibbons

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8172

fern_gibbons@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Ross Dietrich

Research Assistant

202 224-8172

ross_dietrich@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Alexis Rudd

Detailee

202 224-8172

Alexis_Rudd@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Adrian Arnakis

Policy Director; Counsel

202 224-8172

Adrian_Arnakis@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Wendy Lewis

NOAA Detailee

202 224-8172

Wendy_Lewis@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Robert Donnell

Coast Guard Detailee

202 224-1251

robert_donnell@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Jeffrey Lewis

Counsel

202 224-4912

jeff_lewis@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 420A

Sara Gonzalez-Rothi

Counsel

202 224-4912

sara_gonzalez-rothi@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 420A

Brandon Fisher

Coast Guard Detailee

202 224-4912

brandon_fisher@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 420A

Yvonne Baker

John A. Knauss Marine Policy Fellow

202 224-0411

yvonne_baker@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×