Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Communications, Technology, Innovation and the Internet

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Contact

(202) 224-1251

(202) 228-0303

Room 512, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

24 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Dan Ball

FCC Detailee

202 224-1251

dan.ball@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Jason Van Beek

Counsel

202 224-1251

jason_vanbeek@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

David Quinalty

Policy Director

202 224-1251

David_Quinalty@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Greg Orlando

Counsel

202 224-1251

Greg_Orlando@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Crystal Tully

Legislative Assistant

(202) 224-6253

crystal_tully@wicker.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 555

Hap Rigby

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1251

Hap_Rigby@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Randy Clarke

FCC Detailee

202 224-9340

randy_clarke@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

John Branscome

Chief Counsel

202 224-1251

John_Branscome@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Shawn Bone

Counsel

202 224-9340

Shawn_Bone@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

Simone Hall

Legislative Assistant

202 224-9340

simone_hall@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×