Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Communications, Technology and the Internet Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee

Contact

(202) 224-1251

Room 512, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Dan Ball

FCC Detailee

202 224-1251

dan.ball@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Jason Van Beek

Counsel

202 224-1251

jason_vanbeek@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

David Quinalty

Policy Director

202 224-1251

David_Quinalty@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Matthew Plaster

Research Assistant

202 224-1251

Matthew_Plaster@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Greg Orlando

Counsel

202 224-1251

Greg_Orlando@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Crystal Tully

Legislative Assistant

202 224-6253

crystal_tully@wicker.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 555

Hap Rigby

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1251

Hap_Rigby@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Kate Dumouchel

FCC Detailee

202 224-9340

kate_dumouchel@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

John Branscome

Chief Counsel

202 224-1251

John_Branscome@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Shawn Bone

Counsel

202 224-9340

Shawn_Bone@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

Simone Hall

Legislative Assistant

202 224-9340

simone_hall@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×