Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Surface Transportation and Merchant Marine Infrastructure, Safety, and Security

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Contact

(202) 224-8172

(202) 228-0303

Room 512, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Allison Cullin

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8172

allison_cullin@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Patrick Fuchs

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8172

patrick_fuchs@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Hayley Pierre

Law Clerk

202 224-9000

hayley.pierre@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

Matthew Kelly

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9000

Matt_Kelly@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

Devon Barnhart

Counsel

202 224-0411

devon_barnhart@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 560

Matt Barranca

GAO Detailee

202 224-9000

matt_barranca@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×