Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Surface Transportation and Merchant Marine Infrastructure, Safety and Security Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee

Contact

(202) 224-8172

Room 512, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

17 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Ross Dietrich

Research Assistant

202 224-8172

ross_dietrich@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Allison Cullin

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8172

allison_cullin@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Adrian Arnakis

Surface Transportation Policy Director; Counsel

202 224-8172

Adrian_Arnakis@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 227

Patrick Fuchs

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8172

patrick_fuchs@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Hayley Pierre

Law Clerk

202 224-9000

hayley.pierre@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

Matthew Kelly

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9000

Matt_Kelly@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

Devon Barnhart

Counsel

202 224-0411

devon_barnhart@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 560

Brandon Kaufman

Legislative Assistant

202 224-9000

brandon_kaufman@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

Matt Barranca

GAO Detailee

202 224-9000

matt_barranca@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 427

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×