Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Committee on Budget

Contact

(202) 226-7270

(202) 225-7174

Room 207, CHOB- Cannon House Office Building, 25 Independence Avenue, SE

budget.republicans@mail.house.gov

36 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Patrick Knudsen

Senior Advisor to the Chairman

(202) 226-7270

pat.knudsen@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Jose Guillen

Information Systems Manager

(202) 226-7270

Jose.Guillen@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Jonathan Romito

Counsel

(202) 226-7270

jon.romito@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Ashley Palmer

Coalitions and Member Development; Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

ashley.palmer@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Timothy Flynn

Senior Economist

(202) 226-7270

tim.flynn@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Ellen Johnson

Policy Analyst

(202) 226-7270

ellen.johnson@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

William Allison

Press Secretary

(202) 226-7270

will.allison@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Eric Davis

Scheduling Director; Policy Advisor; Executive Assistant

(202) 226-7270

eric.davis@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Andrew Morton

Chief Economist; Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

andy.morton@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Jenna Spealman

Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

jenna.spealman@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Alex Stoddard

Chief Administrator

(202) 226-7270

alex.stoddard@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Kyle Cormney

Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

kyle.cormney@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Amanda Street

Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

amanda.street@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Kelle Long

Digital and Social Media Coordinator

(202) 226-7270

kelle.long@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Mary Popadiuk

Counsel

(202) 226-7270

mary.popadiuk@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Brad Watson

Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

brad.watson@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Emily Goff

Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

emily.goff@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Richard May

Staff Director

(202) 226-7270

rick.may@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

James Herz

Policy Director; Budget Review Director

(202) 226-7270

jim.herz@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

James Bates

Chief Counsel

(202) 226-7270

jim.bates@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Benjamin Gardenhour

Intern Coordinator; Staff Assistant

(202) 226-7270

benjamin.gardenhour@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Caleb Graff

Policy Advisor

(202) 226-7270

caleb.graff@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 207

Minority Staffers

Sarah Abernathy

Senior Policy Coordinator

(202) 226-7200

Sarah.Abernathy@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Kimberly Overbeek

Budget Review Director

(202) 226-7200

kimberly.overbeek@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Sheila McDowell

Office Manager

(202) 226-9928

sheila.mcdowell@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Diana Meredith

Senior Budget Analyst

(202) 226-7200

diana.meredith@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Scott Russell

Budget Analyst

(202) 226-7200

scott.russell@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Ted Zegers

Budget Analyst

(202) 226-7200

ted.zegers@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Ellen Balis

Budget Review Director

(202) 226-7200

ellen.balis@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Erika Appel

Budget Analyst

(202) 225-5341

erika.appel@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1707

Jocelyn Harris

General Counsel

(202) 226-7200

jocelyn.harris@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

Jonathan Goldman

Senior Tax Counsel

(202) 226-7200

jonathan.goldman@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 134

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×