Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Science, Space and Competitiveness Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee

Contact

(202) 225-6371

Room 2321, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, S

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Alicia Criscuolo

Press Assistant

202 225-6371

alicia.criscuolo@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Bess Larson

Policy Assistant

202 225-6371

bess.larson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Jennifer Brown

Chief of Staff

202 225-4236

jennifer.y.brown@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2409

Zachary Kurz

Communications Director

202 225-6371

zachary.kurz@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Jeff Champagne

IT Director

202 225-6371

jeff.champagne@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Laura Crist

Press Secretary

202 225-4236

laura.crist@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2409

Sangina Wright

Printer

202 225-6371

sangina.wright@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Christopher Shank

Policy Director

202 225-6371

chris.shank@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

James Danford

Speechwriter

202 225-6371

james.danford@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Ashley Smith

Administrative Director; Clerk

202 225-6371

ashley.smith@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

John Ross

Finance Director

202 225-6371

john.ross@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Chris Wydler

Senior Advisor to the Chairman; Legislative Director

202 225-6371

chris.wydler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Thea McDonald

Member Services Coordinator

202 225-6371

thea.mcdonald@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Molly Boyl

Chief Counsel; Parliamentarian

202 225-6371

molly.boyl@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Minority Staffers

Rebekah Eskandani

Press and Staff Assistant

202 225-6375

rebekah.eskandani@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

Richard Obermann

Chief of Staff

202 225-6375

richard.obermann@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

John Piazza

Chief Counsel

202 225-6375

john.piazza@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

Russell Norman

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 225-6375

russell.norman@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

Kristin Kopshever

Administrative Director; Communications Director

202 225-6375

kristin.kopshever@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×