Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Consumer Protection, Product Safety, Insurance and Data Security

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Contact

(202) 224-1251

(202) 228-0303

Room 512, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

15 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Andrew Timm

Research Assistant

202 224-1251

Andrew_Timm@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Katherine White

FTC Detailee

202 224-1251

Katherine_White@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Cherilyn Pascoe

Professional Staff Member; Investigator

202 224-1251

cherilyn_pascoe@commerce.senate.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/cherilynpascoe

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Christian Fjeld

Chief Counsel

202 224-1270

Christian_Fjeld@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

Brian No

Legislative Assistant

202 224-1270

Brian_No@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

Peder Magee

FTC Detailee

202 224-1270

peder_magee@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×