Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Consumer Protection, Product Safety, Insurance and Data Security Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee

Contact

(202) 224-1251

Room 512, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Peter Feldman

Counsel

202 224-1251

peter_feldman@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Andrew Timm

Research Assistant

202 224-1251

Andrew_Timm@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Katherine White

FTC Detailee

202 224-1251

Katherine_White@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Cherilyn Pascoe

Professional Staff Member; Investigator

202 224-1251

cherilyn_pascoe@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Christian Fjeld

Chief Counsel

202 224-1270

Christian_Fjeld@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

Brian No

Legislative Assistant

202 224-1270

Brian_No@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

Peder Magee

FTC Detailee

202 224-1270

peder_magee@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 428

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×