Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Readiness and Management Support

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Armed Services

Contact

(202) 224-3871

(202) 228-0036

Room 228, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Brad Patout

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3871

Brad_Patout@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Leah Scheunemann

Staff Assistant

202 224-3871

Leah_Scheunemann@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Minority Staffers

Michael Noblet

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9206

michael_noblet@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Arun Seraphin

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3871

arun_seraphin@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

John Quirk

Lead Professional Staff Member

202 224-8265

john_quirk@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Ozge Guzelsu

Counsel

202 224-8922

ozge_guzelsu@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×