Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-4527

(202) 225-9571

Room 2181, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

38 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Marek Laco

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-4527

marek.laco@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Anne Palisi

Special Assistant

(202) 225-4527

anne.palisi@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Edwin Gilroy

Workforce Policy Director

(202) 225-4527

Ed.Gilroy@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Molly McLaughlin Salmi

Workforce Policy Deputy Director

(202) 225-4527

Molly.Salmi@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Loren Sweatt

Senior Policy Advisor

(202) 225-4527

loren.sweatt@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Nancy Locke

Chief Clerk

(202) 225-4527

nancy.locke@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Janelle Belland

Coalitions and Member Services Coordinator

(202) 225-4527

janelle.belland@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Leslie Tatum

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

leslie.tatum@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

James Wheeler

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

joseph.wheeler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Krisann Pearce

General Counsel

(202) 225-4527

krisann.pearce@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Alissa Strawcutter

Deputy Clerk

(202) 225-4527

alissa.strawcutter@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Martha Davis

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-4527

martha.davis@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

James Redstone

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

james.redstone@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Emily Slack

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

emily.slack@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Juliane Sullivan

Staff Director

(202) 225-4527

juliane.sullivan@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Bethany Aronhalt

Press Secretary

(202) 225-4527

bethany.aronhalt@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Christie Herman

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

christie.herman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Jennifer Prescott

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

jenny.prescott@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

James Forester

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

james.forester@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

John Martin

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

john.r.martin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Kathlyn Ehl

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

kathlyn.ehl@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Callie Harman

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-4527

callie.harman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Michelle Reinke Neblett

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

michelle.neblett@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Alex Ricci

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-4527

alex.ricci@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

James Mullen

Information Technology Director

(202) 225-4527

james.mullen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Tyler Hernandez

Deputy Communications Director

(202) 225-4527

tyler.hernandez@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Sheariah Yousefi

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-4527

sheariah.yousefi@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Amanda Schaumburg

Education and Human Services Deputy Director; Senior Counsel, Education

(202) 225-4527

mandy.schaumburg@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Dianna Ruskowsky

Financial Administrative Officer

(202) 225-4527

dianna.ruskowsky@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Brian Newell

Communications Director

(202) 225-4527

brian.newell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Amy Jones

Education and Human Services Policy Director

(202) 225-4527

amy.jones@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Emmanual Guillory

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

emmanual.guillory@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Andrew Banducci

Workforce Policy Counsel

(202) 225-4527

andrew.banducci@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Brad Thomas

Senior Education Policy Advisor

(202) 225-4527

brad.thomas@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Olivia Voslow

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-4527

olivia.voslow@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Elizabeth Podgorski

Administrative Director

(202) 225-4527

elizabeth.podgorski@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Geoffrey MacLeay

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4527

geoffrey.macleay@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2176

Minority Staffers

Denise Forte

Staff Director

(202) 225-3725

denise.forte@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Kevin McDermott

Senior Labor Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3725

kevin.mcdermott@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Veronique Pluviose-Fenton

Civil Rights Counsel

(202) 225-3725

veronique.pluviose@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Brian Kennedy

General Counsel

(202) 225-3725

brian.kennedy@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Tylease Alli

Clerk; Intern/Fellow Coordinator

(202) 225-3725

tylease.alli@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Elizabeth Hollis

Special Assistant to the Staff Director

(202) 225-3725

liz.hollis@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Carolyn Hughes

Senior Labor Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3725

carrie.hughes@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Amy Peake

Labor Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3725

amy.peake@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/amypeake

RHOB, Room 2101

Christian Haines

Education Policy Counsel

(202) 225-3725

christian.haines@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Eunice Ikene

Labor Policy Associate

(202) 225-3725

eunice.ikene@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Jacqueline Chevalier

Senior Education Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3725

jacque.chevalier@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Sheila Havenner

Systems Administrator

(202) 225-3725

sheila.havenner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Rayna Reid

Education Policy Counsel

(202) 225-3725

rayna.reid@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Martina Hone

Education Policy Director; Associate Counsel

(202) 225-3725

tina.hone@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Arika Trim

Press Secretary

(202) 225-3725

arika.trim@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Austin Barbera

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3725

austin.barbera@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Christine Godinez

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3725

christine.godinez@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Elizabeth Watson

Labor Policy Director

(202) 225-3725

liz.watson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Richard Miller

Senior Labor Policy Advisor

(202) 226-1881

richard.miller@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2101

Alex Payne

Education Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3725

alex.payne@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/paynealex

RHOB, Room 2101

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×