Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Emerging Threats and Capabilities Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Armed Services Committee

Contact

(202) 224-3871

Room 228, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Tom Goffus

Lead Professional Staff Member

202 224-3871

tom_goffus@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Natalie Nicolas

Research Analyst

202 224-3871

natalie_nicolas@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Minority Staffers

Michael Kuiken

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9190

michael_kuiken@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Jonathan Epstein

Counsel

202 224-3871

jonathan_epstein@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Michael Noblet

Lead Professional Staff Member

202 224-9206

michael_noblet@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Arun Seraphin

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3871

arun_seraphin@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Thomas McConnell

Professional Staff Member

202 224-3613

kirk_mcconnell@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

Ozge Guzelsu

Counsel

202 224-8922

ozge_guzelsu@armed-services.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 228

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×