Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Department of Defense

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 224-7255

(202) 228-0904

Room 122, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Brian Potts

Clerk

(202) 224-7255

brian_potts@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Jacqueline Russell

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

jacqui_russell@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Colleen Gaydos

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

colleen_gaydos@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 122

Katy Hagan

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

katy_hagan@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 122

Paul Hutton

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

church_hutton@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 122

Jennifer Santos

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

jennifer_santos@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 122

Casey Stafford

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7255

casey_stafford@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 122

Katherine Kaufer

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

kate_kaufer@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 122

Will Todd

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

will_todd@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Chris Hall

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7255

chris_hall@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Minority Staffers

David Gillies

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-6688

david_gillies@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Erik Raven

Clerk

(202) 224-6688

erik_raven@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Maria Hammond

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7284

Maria_Hammond@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Teri Spoutz

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-6688

Teri_Spoutz@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Andrew Vanlandingham

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-6688

andy_vanlandingham@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×