Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 224-7257

Room 129, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Rachel Santos

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

rachel_santos@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 129

Carlisle Clarke

Clerk

202 224-7257

carlisle_clarke@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 129

Patrick Carroll

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

patrick.carroll@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 129

Minority Staffers

Jessica Schulken

Clerk

202 224-7257

Jessica_Schulken@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 190

Dianne Nellor

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

dianne_nellor@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 190

Bob Ross

USDA Detailee

202 224-7257

Bob_Ross@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 190

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×