Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 224-7257

(202) 228-0904

Room 129, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Rachel Santos

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

rachel_santos@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 129

Carlisle Clarke

Clerk

202 224-7257

carlisle_clarke@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 129

Minority Staffers

Jessica Schulken

Clerk

202 224-7257

Jessica_Schulken@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 190

Dianne Nellor

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7257

dianne_nellor@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 190

Bob Ross

USDA Detailee

202 224-7257

Bob_Ross@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 190

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×