Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Military Construction and Veteran Affairs, and Related Agencies

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 224-5245

(202) 228-0904

Room 125, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

17 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Patrick Magnuson

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5245

patrick_magnuson@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 125

Robert Henke

Clerk

202 224-5245

robert_henke@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 125

D'Ann Lettieri

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5245

D'Ann_Lettieri@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 125

Hayley Alexander

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5245

hayley_alexander@appro.senate.gov

http://www.facebook.com/hayleyalex

DSOB, Room 142

Minority Staffers

Samantha Nelson

Staff Assistant

202 224-7363

Samantha_Nelson@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Christina Evans

Clerk

202 224-8224

Christina_Evans@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Chad Schulken

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8224

chad_schulken@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Michael Bain

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8224

Michael_Bain@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×