Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Financial Services and General Government

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 224-2104

(202) 228-0904

Room 133, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

7 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

LaShawnda Smith

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2104

lashawnda_smith@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Virginia Cabaniss

Clerk

(202) 224-2104

dale_cabaniss@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 133

Taylor Nicholas

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2104

taylor_nicholas@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 133

Andrew Newton

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-2104

andrew_newton@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 133

Lauren Nunnally

GAO Detailee

(202) 224-2104

lauren_nunnally@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 133

Minority Staffers

Samantha Nelson

Staff Assistant

(202) 224-7363

Samantha_Nelson@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Marianne Upton

Clerk

(202) 224-1133

marianne_upton@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Diana Gourlay Hamilton

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-1133

diana_hamilton@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

L. Emily Sharp

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-1133

emily_sharp@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×