Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

State, Foreign Operations and Related Programs Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 224-2104

Room 127, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

15 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

LaShawnda Smith

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2104

lashawnda_smith@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Paul Grove

Clerk

202 224-2104

Paul_Grove@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 127

Adam Yezerski

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2104

adam_yezerski@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 127

Jason Wheelock

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2104

jason_wheelock@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 127

Minority Staffers

Timothy Rieser

Clerk

202 224-7284

Tim_Rieser@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Janet Stormes

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7284

janet_stormes@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Maria Hammond

Staff Assistant

202 224-7284

Maria_Hammond@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 115

Alex Carnes

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7284

Alex_Carnes@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×