Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-2771

Room H-305, The Capitol, , H

50 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Will Smith

Staff Director; Chief Clerk

202 225-2771

will.smith@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Stephen Sepp

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2771

stephen.sepp@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Jay Sivulich

Staff Assistant

202 225-2718

jay.sivulich@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-305

Lawrence Boarman

Editor

202 225-2851

Larry.Boarman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, B-301A

Linda Muir

Staff Assistant

202 225-2718

linda.muir@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-305

Catherine Edwards

Administrative Aide

202 225-2851

cathy.edwards@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-301A

Jennifer Miller

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

jennifer.miller@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Jennifer Hing

Communications Director

202 225-2771

jhing@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Victoria Luck

Executive Assistant

202 225-2771

victoria.luck@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Kelicia Rice

Assistant to the Chairman

202 225-2771

kelicia.rice@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Cathy Little

Staff Assistant

202 225-2718

cathy.little@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-305

Jackie Ripke

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

jacquelynn.ripke@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

James Kulikowski

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-2771

jim.kulikowski@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Marta Hernandez

Communications Assistant; New Media Director

202 225-2771

marta.hernandez@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Laurie Mignone

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

laurie.mignone@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Lonnie Johnson

Staff Assistant

202 225-2718

lonnie.johnson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-305

Amy Hall

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

amy.hall2@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Eric Jackson

Staff Assistant

202 225-2718

eric.jackson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-305

Kristen Gilley

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

kristen.gilley@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Stephen Ansley

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

steve.ansley@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Dana Ervin

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

dana.ervin@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Joyce Stover

Surveys/Investigations Administrative Aide

202 225-3881

joyce.stover@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Kaitlyn Eisner-Poor

Administrative Aide

202 225-2771

kaitlyn.eisner-poor@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Justin Masucci

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

justin.masucci@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

David Hickman

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

david.hickman@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Donald McKinnon

Staff Assistant

202 225-2718

donald.mckinnon@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-305

Jennifer Wheelock

Staff Assistant

202 225-2718

jennifer.wheelock@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-305

Natasha Garcia

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

natasha.garcia@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Brad Allen

Office Assistant

202 225-2771

brad.allen@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Kiya Batmanglidj

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-2771

kiya.batmanglidj@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Dale Oak

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2771

dale.oak@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Kevin Jones

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

kevin.jones@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Tammy Hughes

Administrative Assistant

202 225-2771

tammy.hughes@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Victoria Decatur-Brodeur

Surveys/Investigations/Budget Administrative Aide

202 225-2771

vicky.decatur-brodeur@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

William Klein

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-3881

bill.klein@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 283

Derek Maurer

Surveys/Investigations Staff Assistant

202 225-2771

derek.maurer@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-305

Minority Staffers

Chris Bigelow

Staff Assistant

202 225-3481

chris.bigelow@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Deborah Spriggs

Administrative Aide

202 225-3481

deborah.spriggs@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Lesley Turner

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-3481

lesley.turner@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Matthew Dennis

Communications Director

202 225-3481

matthew.dennis@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

David Pomerantz

Staff Director

202 225-3481

david.pomerantz@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×