Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Department of Labor, Health and Human Services, and Education, and Related Agencies

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 224-7230

(202) 228-0904

Room 135, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Laura Friedel

Clerk

202 224-7230

Laura_Friedel@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Adam Sullivan

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7230

adam_sullivan@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 135

Michael Gentile

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7230

Mike_Gentile@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 135

Rob Taggart

Staff Assistant

202 224-7230

rob_taggart@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 135

Jeff Reczek

Professional Staff Member

(202) 224-7230

jeff_reczek@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 135

Minority Staffers

Mark Laisch

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9145

mark_laisch@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Lisa Bernhardt

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9145

lisa_bernhardt@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Teri Curtin

Staff Assistant

202 224-9145

teri_curtin@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Alex Keenan

Clerk

202 224-9145

alex_keenan@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Kelly Brown

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9145

Kelly_Brown@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×