Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Labor, Health and Human Services, Education and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 224-7230

Room 135, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Laura Friedel

Clerk

202 224-7230

Laura_Friedel@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Adam Sullivan

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7230

adam_sullivan@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 135

Michael Gentile

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7230

Mike_Gentile@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 135

Chol Pak

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7230

Chol_Pak@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Rob Taggart

Staff Assistant

202 224-7230

rob_taggart@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 135

Minority Staffers

Mark Laisch

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9145

mark_laisch@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Lisa Bernhardt

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9145

lisa_bernhardt@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Teri Curtin

Staff Assistant

202 224-9145

teri_curtin@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Alex Keenan

Clerk

202 224-9145

alex_keenan@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

Kelly Brown

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9145

Kelly_Brown@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 156

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×