Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Interior, Environment and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 228-0774

Room 131, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Nona McCoy

Professional Staff Member

202 228-0774

nona_mccoy@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

LaShawnda Smith

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2104

lashawnda_smith@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Leif Fonnesbeck

Clerk

202 228-0774

Leif_Fonnesbeck@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Chris Tomassi

Professional Staff Member

202 228-0774

chris_tomassi@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Emy Lesofski

Professional Staff Member

202 228-0774

emy_lesofski@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Minority Staffers

Melissa Zimmerman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-9722

melissa_zimmerman@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Ryan Hunt

Professional Staff Member

202 228-0774

Ryan_Hunt@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Rachael Taylor

Clerk

202 228-0774

rachael_taylor@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Teri Curtin

Staff Assistant

202 224-9145

teri_curtin@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×