Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

Senate Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies

Subcommittee of Senate Committee on Appropriations

Contact

(202) 224-5202

(202) 228-0904

Room 142, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Steven Wall

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5202

steven_wall@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Jeremy Weirich

Clerk

202 224-5202

Jeremy_weirich@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Kolo Rathburn

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5202

kolo_rathburn@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Hayley Alexander

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5245

hayley_alexander@appro.senate.gov

http://www.facebook.com/hayleyalex

DSOB, Room 142

Allen Cutler

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5202

allen_cutler@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Minority Staffers

Jean Toal Eisen

Clerk

202 224-7363

jean_toaleisen@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Molly O'Rourke

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5202

Molly_ORourke@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Jennifer Eskra

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5202

jennifer_eskra@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×