Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

Subcommittee of House Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Contact

(202) 225-3569

(202) 225-6392

Room 337-A, CHOB- Cannon House Office Building, 25 Independence Avenue, SE

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Eric Hannel

Staff Director

202 225-3569

eric.hannel@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 337-A

J. Harold Rees

Senior Legislative Counsel

202 225-3569

harold.rees@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 337-A

Jonathan Hodnette

Counsel

202 225-3569

jon.hodnette@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 337-A

William Mallison

Contract Investigator

202 225-3569

william.mallison@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 337-A

Tamara Bonzanto

Health Care Investigator

202 225-3569

tamara.bonzanto@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 337-A

Amy Centanni

Investigative Counsel

202 225-3569

amy.centanni@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 337-A

Minority Staffers

David Tucker

Staff Director

(202) 225-9756

david.tucker@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×