Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics


House Subcommittee on Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation

Subcommittee of House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure


(202) 226-3552

(202) 226-0922

Room 507, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW

17 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

John Rayfield

Staff Director

202 226-3552

FHOB, Room 507

Bonnie Bruce

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5765

RHOB, Room 2314

Kevin Rieg

Staff Assistant

202 226-3552

FHOB, Room 507

Reyna McGrail

Coast Guard Fellow

202 226-3552

FHOB, Room 507

Minority Staffers

David Jansen

Staff Director

202 226-3587

FHOB, Room 505

Alexa Old Crow

Legislative Assistant

202 226-3587

FHOB, Room 505

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or