Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-2927

(202) 225-1919

Room 2125, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

energycommerce@mail.house.gov

54 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Paige Decker

Executive Assistant

202 225-2927

paige.decker@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Peter Spencer

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

Peter.Spencer@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Sean Bonyun

Communications Director

202 225-2927

sean.bonyun@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Gerald Couri

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

jerrycouri@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Alan Slobodin

Chief Investigative Counsel

202 225-2927

alan.slobodin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Chris Sarley

Policy Coordinator

(202) 225-5271

chris.sarley@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2217

Mark Ratner

Policy Coordinator

(202) 225-3761

mark.ratner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2183

Thomas Hassenboehler

Chief Energy and Power Counsel

202 225-2927

tom.hassenboehler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Jean Woodrow

Information Technology Director

202 225-2927

jean.woodrow@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Andy Zach

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

andy.zach@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/andy-zach/2/6b/229

RHOB, Room 2125

Karen Christian

General Counsel

202 225-2927

karen.christian@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Peter Kielty

Deputy General Counsel

202 225-2927

peter.kielty@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

John Ohly

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

john.ohly@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Martin Dannenfelser

Senior Coalitions Advisor

202 225-2927

marty.dannenfelser@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

James Decker

Policy Coordinator

202 225-7772

james.decker@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2336

Theresa Gambo

Human Resources Administrator; Office Manager

202 225-2927

theresa.gambo@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Mary Neumayr

Senior Energy Counsel

202 225-2927

mary.neumayr@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Joshua Trent

Deputy Chief Health Counsel

202 225-2927

josh.trent@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Allison Trexler

Policy Coordinator

(202) 225-3115

allison.trexler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2184

Gary Andres

Staff Director

202 225-2927

gary.andres@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Samuel Spector

Counsel

202 225-2927

samuel.spector@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Michael Bloomquist

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-2927

michael.bloomquist@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Charlotte Savercool

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

charlotte.savercool@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

David Redl

Chief Communications and Technology Counsel

202 225-2927

david.redl@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Patrick Currier

Counsel

202 225-2927

patrick.currier@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Ben Lieberman

Counsel

202 225-2927

ben.lieberman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Tina Richards

Counsel

202 225-2927

tina.richards@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Heidi Stirrup

Policy Coordinator

(202) 225-2411

heidi.stirrup@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Timothy Torres

Deputy Information Technology Director

202 225-2927

tim.torres@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Carly McWilliams

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

carly.mcwilliams@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Tim Pataki

Member Services Director; Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

tim.pataki@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Brandon Mooney

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

brandon.mooney@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Genaro Fullano

Communications and Technology Detailee

202 225-2927

gene.fullano@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Dan Schneider

Press Secretary

202 225-2927

dan.schneider@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Graham Dufault

Counsel

202 225-4155

graham.dufault@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2266

John Stone

Counsel

202 225-2927

john.stone2@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

David Bell

Staff Assistant

202 225-2927

david.bell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Kelsey Guyselman

Counsel

202 225-2927

kelsey.guyselman@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Grace Koh

Counsel

202 225-2927

grace.koh@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Brittany Havens

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-2927

brittany.havens@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Jessica Wilkerson

Oversight Associate

202 225-2927

jessica.wilkerson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Olivia Trusty

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2927

olivia.trusty@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Leighton Brown

Deputy Press Secretary

(202) 225-2927

leighton.brown@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Melissa Froelich

Counsel

202 225-2927

melissa.froelich@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Rebecca Card

Assistant Press Secretary

202 225-2927

rebecca.card@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Adrianna Simonelli

Legislative Associate

202 225-2927

adrianna.simonelli@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Greg Watson

Legislative Clerk

202 225-2927

greg.watson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Will Batson

Legislative Clerk

202 225-2927

will.batson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Sean Corcoran

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

202 225-2927

sean.corcoran@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

David McCarthy

Chief Environment and the Economy Counsel

202 225-2927

david.mccarthy@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Krista Rosenthall

Counsel to the Chairman Emeritus

(202) 225-2002

krista.rosenthall@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2107

Paul Nagle

Chief Commerce, Manufacturing and Trade Counsel

202 225-2927

paul.nagle@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Jay Gulshen

Staff Assistant

202 225-2927

jay.gulshen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Sophie Trainor

Policy Coordinator

(202) 225-2927

sophie.trainor@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2125

Minority Staffers

Timia Crisp

Fellow

202 225-3641

timia.crisp@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Tuley Wright

Energy and Environment Policy Advisor

(202) 225-3641

tuley.wright@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/tuley-wright-24340167

RHOB, Room 2322A

Jeffrey Carroll

Staff Director

202 225-3641

jeff.carroll@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Elizabeth Ertel

Deputy Clerk

202 225-3641

elizabeth.ertel@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Andrew Souvall

Director of Communications, Member Services, and Outreach

(202) 225-3641

andrew.souvall@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-souvall-5866979

RHOB, Room 2322A

Jennifer Berenholz

Chief Clerk

202 225-3641

jennifer.berenholz@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Timothy Robinson

Chief Counsel

202 225-4372

timothy.robinson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2188

Matt Schumacher

Press Assistant

202 225-3641

matt.schumacher@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

Tiffany Guarascio

Deputy Staff Director; Chief Health Advisor

202 225-3641

tiffany.guarascio@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2322A

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×