Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Aviation Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee

Contact

(202) 226-3220

Room 2251, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

33 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Simone Perez

Professional Staff Member

202 226-3220

simone.perez@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Thomas Presti

Professional Staff Member

202 226-3220

hunter.presti@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Isabelle Beegle-Levin

Staff Assistant

202 226-3220

isabelle.beegle-levin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Naveen Rao

Counsel

202 226-3220

naveen.rao@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Christopher Brown

Staff Director

202 226-3220

chrisbrown@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Minority Staffers

Rachel Carr

Counsel

202 225-9161

rachel.carr@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

Alex Burkett

Counsel

202 225-9161

alex.burkett@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

Luke Strimer

Legislative Assistant

202 225-4472

luke.strimer@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2164

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×