Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Aviation

Subcommittee of House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Contact

(202) 226-3220

(202) 225-4629

Room 2251, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

35 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Simone Perez

Professional Staff Member

(202) 226-3220

simone.perez@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Hunter Presti

Professional Staff Member

(202) 226-3220

hunter.presti@mail.house.gov

http://www.facebook.com/thpresti

RHOB, Room 2251

Isabelle Beegle-Levin

Staff Assistant

(202) 226-3220

isabelle.beegle-levin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Naveen Rao

Counsel

(202) 226-3220

naveen.rao@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Christopher Brown

Staff Director

(202) 226-3220

chrisbrown@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Minority Staffers

Rachel Carr

Counsel

(202) 225-9161

rachel.carr@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

Alex Burkett

Counsel

(202) 225-9161

alex.burkett@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

Luke Strimer

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-9161

luke.strimer@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×