Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Water Resources and Environment

Subcommittee of House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Contact

(202) 225-4360

(202) 226-4627

Room 585, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW

31 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Geoff Bowman

Staff Director

202 225-4360

geoff.bowman@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 585

Jonathan Pawlow

Counsel

202 225-4360

jon.pawlow@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 585

Elizabeth Fox

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4360

elizabeth.fox@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 585

Hannah Matesic

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-4360

hannah.matesic@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 585

Anna Oak

Research Assistant

(202) 225-4360

anna.oak@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 585

Minority Staffers

Ryan Seiger

Counsel

202 225-0060

Ryan.Seiger@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 505

Michael Brain

Counsel

202 225-0060

michael.brain@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 505

Alexa Old Crow

Legislative Assistant

202 226-3587

alexa.oldcrow@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 505

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×