Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Highways and Transit

Subcommittee of House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Contact

(202) 225-6715

(202) 225-4627

Room 2251, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

49 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Geoffrey Gosselin

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6715

geoff.gosselin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Caryn Lund

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6715

caryn.lund@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Alex Etchen

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6715

alex.etchen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Murphie Barrett

Staff Director

(202) 225-6715

murphie.barrett@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Nicole Christus

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-6715

nicole.christus@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Mary Phillips

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6715

mary.phillips@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2251

Minority Staffers

Auke Mahar-Piersma

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9989

auke.mahar-piersma@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 590

Helena Zyblikewycz

Staff Director

(202) 225-9989

helena.zyblikewycz@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 590

Andrew Okuyiga

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9989

andrew.okuyiga@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 590

Luke Strimer

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-9161

luke.strimer@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×