Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-3951

(202) 225-7680

Room 2138, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

39 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Zachary Somers

General Counsel; Parliamentarian

(202) 225-3951

zachary.somers@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Patrick Baugh

Financial Specialist

(202) 225-5431

patrick.baugh@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2240

Douglas Alexander

Printing Clerk

(202) 225-3951

doug.alexander@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Kathryn Rexrode

Communications Director

(202) 225-3951

kathryn.rexrode@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Shelley Husband

Chief of Staff; General Counsel

(202) 225-3951

shelley.husband@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Branden Ritchie

Deputy Chief of Staff; Chief Counsel

(202) 225-3951

branden.ritchie@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Tim Pearson

Publications Clerk

(202) 225-3951

tim.pearson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Tom Ullrich

Information Technology Director

(202) 225-3951

tom.ullrich@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Bryan Alphin

Public Affairs Liaison

(202) 225-3951

bryan.alphin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

John Manning

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-3951

john.manning@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Kelsey Williams

Reading Clerk

(202) 225-3951

kelsey.williams@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Joseph Russo

Coalitions Director

(202) 225-3951

joe.russo@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Stephanie Gadbois

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-3951

stephanie.gadbois@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Michael Woeste

Deputy Press Secretary

(202) 225-3951

michael.woeste@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Jessica Baker Collins

Deputy Communications Director

(202) 225-3951

jessica.collins@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Natasha Eby

Executive Assistant

(202) 225-3951

natasha.eby@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/natashabui

RHOB, Room 2138

Alley Adcock

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-3951

alley.adcock@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Banyon Vassar

Deputy Information Technology Director

(202) 225-3951

banyon.vassar@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2138

Minority Staffers

Perry Apelbaum

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

(202) 225-6906

Perry.Apelbaum@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Veronica Eligan

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6906

veronica.eligan@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Keenan Keller

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-6906

keenan.keller@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Lillian German

Counsel

(202) 225-6906

lillian.german@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Danielle Brown

Chief Legislative Counsel; Parliamentarian

(202) 225-6906

danielle.brown@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Rosalind Jackson

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6906

rosalind.jackson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Joe Graupensperger

Counsel

(202) 225-6906

joe.graupensperger@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Aaron Hiller

Chief Oversight Counsel

(202) 225-6906

aaron.hiller@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Maggie Lopatin

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6906

maggie.lopatin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Slade Bond

Counsel

(202) 225-6906

slade.bond@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/SladeBond

RHOB, Room 2142

Kurt May

U.S. Courts Detailee

(202) 225-6906

kurt.may@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Susan Jensen-Lachmann

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-6906

susan.jensen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Randy Abreu

CHCI-PepsiCo Foundation Law Graduate Fellow

(202) 225-6906

randy.abreu@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

Maunica Sthanki

Counsel

(202) 225-6906

maunica.sthanki@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×