Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

EXPORT CONTACTS » *

House Subcommittee on Oversight

Subcommittee of House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Contact

(202) 225-6371

(202) 226-0113

Room B-374, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Ashley Hurt Callen

Staff Director

(202) 225-6371

ashley.callen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Drew Colliatie

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-6371

drew.colliatie@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Lamar Echols

Counsel

(202) 225-6371

lamar.echols@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Bess Larson

Policy Assistant

(202) 225-6371

bess.larson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Caroline Ingram

Counsel

(202) 225-6371

caroline.ingram@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×