Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Oversight Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Science, Space, and Technology Committee

Contact

(202) 225-6371

Room B-374, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

10 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Ashley Hurt Callen

Staff Director

202 225-6371

ashley.callen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-374

Drew Colliatie

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6371

drew.colliatie@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-374

Lamar Echols

Counsel

202 225-6371

lamar.echols@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-374

Caroline Ingram

Counsel

202 225-6371

caroline.ingram@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-374

Minority Staffers

Sara Palasits

Research Assistant

202 225-6375

sara.palasits@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

Daniel Pearson

Staff Director

202 225-6375

dan.pearson@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

Douglas Pasternak

Chief Investigator

202 225-6375

doug.pasternak@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×