Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Research and Technology Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Science, Space, and Technology Committee

Contact

(202) 225-6371

Room 2321, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

16 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Brian Corcoran

Policy Assistant

202 225-6371

brian.corcoran@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Rajesh Bharwani

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-6371

raj.bharwani@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Jennifer Wickre

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6371

jenn.wickre@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Cliff Shannon

Staff Director

202 225-6371

cliff.shannon@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Sarah Grady

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6371

sarah.grady@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2321

Minority Staffers

Dahlia Sokolov

Staff Director

202 225-6375

dahlia.sokolov@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

Brystol English

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6375

brystol.english@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

Kim Montgomery

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6375

kim.montgomery@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 394

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×