Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-7502

(202) 225-6952

Room 2129, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW

60 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

James Clinger

Chief Counsel

(202) 225-7502

jim.clinger@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Kim Trimble

Systems Administrator

(202) 225-7502

kim.trimble@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Joe Pinder

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-7502

Joe.Pinder@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Clinton Jones

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-7502

clinton.jones@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Shannon McGahn

Staff Director

(202) 225-7502

shannon.mcgahn@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Edward Skala

Policy Director

(202) 225-7502

edward.skala@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Angela Gambo

Administrative Assistant

(202) 225-7502

Angela.Gambo@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Tallman Johnson

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-7502

Tallman.Johnson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Rosemary Keech

Chief Clerk

(202) 225-7502

Rosemary.Keech@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Brian Johnson

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-7502

brian.johnson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Jeff Emerson

Deputy Communications Staff Director

(202) 225-7502

jeff.emerson@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/jeffemerson

RHOB, Room 2129

Uttam Dhillon

Chief Oversight Counsel

(202) 225-7502

uttam.dhillon@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Kevin Edgar

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-7502

kevin.edgar@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Terrie Allison

Editor

(202) 225-7502

terrie.allison@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Kirsten Mork

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 225-7502

kirsten.mork@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Katelyn Christ

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-7502

katelyn.christ@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Chase Burgess

Legislative Assistant

(202) 225-7502

chase.burgess@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Jonathan Blum

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-7502

jon.blum@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Joseph Clark

General Counsel; Parliamentarian

(202) 225-7502

joseph.clark@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Rebekah Goshorn

Counsel

(202) 225-7502

rebekah.goshorn@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Joe Gammello

Counsel

(202) 225-7502

joe.gammello@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Taylor Hewes

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-7502

taylor.hewes@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Monica Zagame

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-7502

monica.zagame@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Brett Sisto

Counsel

(202) 225-7502

brett.sisto@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Anthony Chang

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-7502

anthony.chang@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Dino Falaschetti

Chief Economist

(202) 225-7502

dino.falaschetti@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Joseph Carapiet

Detailee

(202) 225-7502

joe.carapiet@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Bryan Wood

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-7502

bryan.wood@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Drew Davidhizar

Research Analyst

(202) 225-3484

drew.davidhizar@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2228

Brian O'Shea

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4465

brian.oshea@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Marliss McManus

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4401

marliss.mcmanus@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Borden Hoskins

Member Services and Coalitions Director

(202) 225-7502

borden.hoskins@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/borden-hoskins/2a/67a/407

RHOB, Room 2129

Brian Anderson

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-7502

brian.anderson@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/brianrichardanderson

RHOB, Room 2129

Elie Greenbaum

Counsel

(202) 225-7502

elie.greenbaum@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2129

Minority Staffers

Jennifer Read

Legislative Fellow

(202) 225-4247

jennifer.read@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

James Martin

Legislative Fellow

(202) 225-4247

james.martin@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Danielle Parnass

Communications Director

(202) 225-4247

danielle.parnass@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Daniel McGlinchey

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4247

daniel.mcglinchey@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Erika Jeffers

Senior Policy Director

(202) 225-4247

erika.jeffers@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Anita Johnson

Chief Administrative Officer

(202) 225-4247

anita.johnson@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Corey Frayer

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4247

corey.frayer@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Charla Ouertatani

Staff Director

(202) 225-4247

charla.ouertatani@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Alfred Forman

Systems Administrator

(202) 225-4247

alfred.forman@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Marcos Manosalvas

Press Assistant

(202) 225-4247

marcos.manosalvas@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Kirk Schwarzbach

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4247

Kirk.Schwarzbach@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Amanda Fischer

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 225-4247

amanda.fischer@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Kristofor Erickson

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4247

kristofor.erickson@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Ola Williams

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-4247

ola.williams@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Jason Lynch

Chief Oversight Counsel

(202) 225-4247

jason.lynch@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Lisa Peto

Legislative Operations Director

(202) 225-4247

lisa.peto@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Deanne Millison

Shared Employee

(202) 225-2201

deanne.millison@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2221

Esther Kahng

Counsel

(202) 225-4247

esther.kahng@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Katelynn Bradley

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-4247

katelynn.bradley@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Jarrod Loadholt

Senior Counsel

(202) 225-4247

jarrod.loadholt@mail.house.gov

http://www.facebook.com/jarrod.loadholt

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

Theresa Dumais

Housing Policy Director

(202) 225-4247

theresa.dumais@mail.house.gov

http://www.facebook.com/theresa.dumais

http://twitter.com/TheresaDumais

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 4340

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×