Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-9191

(202) 225-6763

Room H-312, The Capitol,

Rules.Rs@mail.house.gov

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Kevin Hubbard

Policy Director

(202) 225-9191

kevin.hubbard@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Hugh Halpern

Staff Director

(202) 225-9191

hugh.halpern@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Karas Gross

Senior Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9191

karas.gross@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/kapattison

The Capitol Room H-312

Sarah Minkel

Communications Director

(202) 225-9191

sarah.minkel@mail.house.gov

http://twitter.com/sarahminkel

The Capitol Room H-312

Monica Chinn

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9191

monica.chinn@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Alec Davis

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9191

alec.davis@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Nathan Blake

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9191

nathan.blake@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Hannah Gill

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-9191

hannah.gill@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

James Fitzella

Staff Assistant

(202) 225-9191

james.fitzella@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Caroline Boothe

Deputy Communications Director

(202) 225-2231

caroline.boothe@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2233

Stephen Cote

Deputy Staff Director

(202) 225-9191

stephen.cote@mail.house.gov

http://www.linkedin.com/in/stevemcote2009

The Capitol Room H-312

Chris Erb

Information Technology and Administration Director

(202) 225-9191

chris.erb@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Minority Staffers

Jeff Gohringer

Communications Director

(202) 225-9091

jeff.gohringer@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Natalie Nixon

Legislative Operations Director

(202) 225-9091

natalie.nixon@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Miles Lackey

Staff Director

(202) 225-9091

miles.lackey@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Lale Morrison

Associate Staff

(202) 225-1313

lale.morrison@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2353

Deborah Iak

Legislative Operations Director

(202) 225-9091

deborah.iak@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

George Agurkis

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9091

george.agurkis@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

David Cooper-Vince

Professional Staff Member

(202) 225-9091

david.cooper-vince@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Adam Berg

Deputy Staff Director; Counsel

(202) 225-9091

adam.berg@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

* Export counts will reset after 30 days. Please contact your Dedicated Advisor if you have reached your limit.

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×