Skip Navigation

Close and don't show again.

Your browser is out of date.

You may not get the full experience here on National Journal.

Please upgrade your browser to any of the following supported browsers:

Updating Hotline's RNC Chairman's Race Whip Count Updating Hotline's RNC Chairman's Race Whip Count

This ad will end in seconds
Close X

Want access to this content? Learn More »

Forget Your Password?

Don't have an account? Register »

Reveal Navigation


Updating Hotline's RNC Chairman's Race Whip Count

The Hotline's latest RNC whip count: REINCE PRIEBUS (33) Linda Ackerman, California national committeewoman Mark Amodei, Nevada Party chairman Henry Barbour, Mississippi national committeeman Sandy Boehler, North Dakota national committeewoman Jim Bopp, Indiana national committeeman Pat Brady, Illinois Party chair Mary Buestrin, Wisconsin national committeewoman Donna Cain, Oregon national committeewoman James Dunn, Oklahoma national committeeman Sharon Giese, Arizona national committeewoman Curly Haugland, North Dakota national committeeman Mike Hubbard, Alabama Party chair Mark Hillman, Colorado national committeeman Bruce Hough, Utah national committeeman Lawrence Kadish, New York national committeeman Steve King, Wisconsin national committeeman Kim Lehman, Iowa national committeewoman Bob List, Nevada national committeeman Jeanne Luckey, Mississippi national committeewoman Matt Pinnell, Oklahoma Party chair Alec Poitevint, Georgia national committeeman Reince Priebus, Wisconsin Party chair Paul Reynolds, Alabama national committeeman Pete Ricketts, Nebraska national committeeman Tom Ross, Delaware Party chair Steve Scheffler, Iowa national committeeman Shawn Steel, California national committeeman Stan Stein, North Dakota Party chair Brian Sullivan, Minnesota national committeeman Mike Stuart, West Virginia Party chair Tony Sutton, Minnesota Party chair Brad White, Mississippi Party chair Rich Williamson, Illinois national committeeman MICHAEL STEELE (17) Peter Ada, Guam national committeeman John Frey, Connecticut national committeeman Holly Hughes, Michigan national committeewoman Mary Jean Jensen, South Dakota national committeewoman Robert Kabel, District of Columbia Party chair Pat Longo, Connecticut national committeewoman Carol Mumford, Rhode Island national committeewoman Lilliana Belardo de O'Neal, USVI committeewoman Louis Pope, Maryland national committeeman Holland Redfield, USVI national committeeman Pat Rogers, New Mexico national committeeman Herbert Schoenbohm, USVI Party chair Norm Semanko, Idaho Party chair Joyce Terhes, Maryland national committeewoman Bob Tiernan, Oregon Party chair Charlie Webster, Maine Party chairman Betsy Werronen, District of Columbia national committeewoman SAUL ANUZIS (14) Saul Anuzis, Michigan national committeeman Morton Blackwell, Virginia national committeeman Gio Cicione, Rhode Island Party chair Bill Crocker, Texas national committeeman Mark Fahleson, Nebraska Party chair Karen Floyd, South Carolina Party chair Chris Healy, Connecticut Party chair Glenn McCall, South Carolina national committeeman Dana Randall, South Dakota national committeeman George Schiavone, Vermont national committeeman Heidi Smith, Nevada national committeewoman Matt Strawn, Iowa Party chair Borah Van Dormolen, Texas national committeewoman Dick Wadhams, Colorado Republican Party chair ANN WAGNER (12) Lance Beshore, Missouri national committeeman David Cole, Missouri Party chair Bettye Fine Collins, Alabama national committeewoman Chris Devaney, Tennessee Party chair Ann Dickinson, Missouri national committeewoman Donna Lou Gosney, West Virginia national committeewoman Peggy Lambert, Tennessee national committeewoman Carolyn McLarty, Oklahoma national committeewoman Jim Reed, West Virginia national committeeman Randy Ruedrich, Alaska Party chair John Ryder, Tennessee national committeeman Ruth Ulrich, Louisiana national committeewoman MARIA CINO (8) Evie Axdahl, Minnesota national committeewoman Richard Bennett, Maine national committeeman Ed Cox, New York Party chair Jo Ann Davidson, Ohio national committeewoman Kevin DeWine, Ohio Party chair Ada Fisher, North Carolina national committeewoman Enid Greene Mickelsen, Utah national committeewoman Priscilla Rakestraw, Delaware national committeewoman UNDECLARED (84)

Don't Miss Today's Top Stories


Rick, Executive Director for Policy

Concise coverage of everything I wish I had hours to read about."

Chuck, Graduate Student

The day's action in one quick read."

Stacy, Director of Communications

I find them informative and appreciate the daily news updates and enjoy the humor as well."

Richard, VP of Government Affairs

Chock full of usable information on today's issues. "

Michael, Executive Director

Sign up form for the newsletter