Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Oversight and Management Efficiency Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Homeland Security Committee

Contact

(202) 226-8417

Room H2-176, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW, H

8 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Diana Bergwin

Clerk

202 226-8417

diana.bergwin@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Luke Burke

Senior Professional Staff Member (on leave)

202 226-8417

luke.burke@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Ryan Consaul

Staff Director

202 226-8417

ryan.consaul@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Emily Gunn

GAO Detailee

202 226-8417

emily.gunn@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Minority Staffers

Erica Woods

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

erica.woods@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Ramzi Nemo

GAO Detailee

202 226-2616

ramzi.nemo@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×