Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Health Care, Benefits and Administrative Rules Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Oversight and Government Reform Committee

Contact

(202) 225-5074

Room 2157, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

17 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Sarah Vance

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

sarah.vance@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Christina Hinkle

HHS Detailee

202 401-2206

chris.hinkle@mail.house.gov

Wilbur J. Cohen Building

Sean Hayes

Staff Director

202 225-5074

sean.hayes@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Christina Aizcorbe

Counsel

202 225-5074

christina.aizcorbe@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Natalie Turner

Counsel

202 225-5074

natalie.turner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Minority Staffers

Christy Gamble

Counsel

202 225-5051

christy.gamble@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×