Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Upcoming

February 9, 2016

House Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

Economic Opportunity Subcommittee hearing on "A Review of VA's Loan Guaranty and Specially Adaptive Housing Grant Programs."
February 10, 2016

House Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

Full committee hearing on "U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Budget Request for FY2017."
February 10, 2016

House Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

Economic Opportunity Subcommittee hearing on "A Review of VA's Loan Guaranty and Specially Adaptive Housing Grant Programs."
February 11, 2016

House Veterans' Affairs Committee - Hearing

Health Subcommittee hearing on "Choice Consolidation: Improving VA Community Care Billing and Reimbursement."

Contact

(202) 225-3527

Room 335, CHOB- Cannon House Office Building, 25 Independence Avenue, SE, H

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Jonathan Towers

Staff Director

202 225-3527

jon.towers@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 335

Bernadine Dotson

Financial Administrator; Printing Clerk

202 225-3527

bernadine.dotson@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 335

Michael Brinck

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-3527

mike.brinck@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 335

Jessica Eggimann

Clerk; Office Manager; Legislative Coordinator

202 225-3527

jessica.eggimann@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 335

Tim Mantegna

Press Assistant; Digital Manager

202 225-3527

tim.mantegna@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 335

Kiley Bidelman

Staff Assistant

202 225-3527

kiley.bidelman@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 335

Minority Staffers

Andrea Donelson

Executive Assistant; New Digital Manager

202 225-9756

andrea.donelson@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

David Simon

Communications Director

202 225-0123

david.simon@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2111

Lee Footer

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9756

lee.footer@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

David Tucker

Deputy Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 225-9756

david.tucker@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

Carol Murray

Legislative Coordinator

202 225-9756

carol.murray@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

Saki Ververis

Senior Legislative Assistant

202 225-9756

saki.ververis@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

Don Phillips

Staff Director

202 225-9756

don.phillips@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

Carolyn Blaydes

Senior Legislative Assistant

202 225-9756

carolyn.blaydes@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

Grace Rodden

Investigative Counsel

202 225-9756

grace.rodden@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 333

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×