Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Military Personnel Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Armed Services Committee

Contact

(202) 225-4151

Room 2216, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Jeanette James

Staff Director

202 225-4151

jeanette.james@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Other Staffers

William Johnson

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

william.johnson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Craig Greene

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

craig.greene@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Colin Bosse

Clerk

202 225-4151

colin.bosse@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Dave Giachetti

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

dave.giachetti@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Daniel Sennott

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

daniel.sennott@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×