Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Readiness Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Armed Services Committee

Upcoming

February 11, 2016

House Armed Services Committee - Hearing

Readiness Subcommittee hearing on "Department of the Air Force 2017 Budget Request and Readiness."

Contact

(202) 225-4151

Room 2216, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

21 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Craig Collier

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

craig.collier@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Minority Staffers

Vickie Plunkett

Staff Director

202 225-4151

vickie.plunkett@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Other Staffers

Margaret Dean

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

margaret.dean@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Andrew Warren

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

andrew.warren@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Brian Garrett

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

brian.garrett@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2340

Jack Schuler

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

jack.schuler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Katherine Rember

Clerk

202 225-4151

katie.rember@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

Michael Miller

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4151

michael.miller2@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2216

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×