Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 225-3081

Room B-308, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Jason Gray

Staff Assistant

202 225-3081

jason.gray@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-308

Dave LesStrang

Clerk

202 225-3081

dave.lesstrang@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-308

Darren Benjamin

Staff Assistant

202 225-3081

darren.benjamin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-308

Elizabeth Bina

Staff Assistant

202 225-3081

Betsy.Bina@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-308

Kristin Richmond

Administrative Aide

202 225-3081

kristin.richmond@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room B-308

Minority Staffers

Richard Healy

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

rick.healy@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Joseph Carlile

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

joseph.carlile@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Rita Culp

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

rita.culp@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×