Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 225-2141

Room 2358-A, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Dena Baron Smith

Clerk

202 225-2141

dena.baron@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-A

Carl Barrick

Staff Assistant

202 225-2141

carl.barrick@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-A

Cheryle Tucker

Staff Assistant

202 225-2141

cheryle.tucker@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-A

Jennifer Hollrah

Administrative Aide

202 225-2141

jennifer.hollrah@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-A

Douglas Disrud

Staff Assistant

202 225-2141

doug.disrud@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2358-A

Minority Staffers

Kate Hallahan

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

kate.hallahan@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

Joseph Carlile

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3481

joseph.carlile@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1016

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×