Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Rules & Administration Committee

Contact

(202) 224-6352

Room 305, RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

18 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Shaun Parkin

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-6352

shaun_parkin@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Trish Kent

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 224-6352

trish_kent@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Paul Vinovich

Chief Counsel

202 224-6352

paul_vinovich@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Stacy McHatton McBride

Staff Director

202 224-6352

stacy_mcbride@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Nichole Kotschwar

Professional Staff Member

202 224-6352

nichole_kotschwar@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Minority Staffers

James McCarthy

Oversight Operations Director

202 224-6352

jay_mccarthy@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Kelly Fado

Staff Director

202 224-6352

kelly_fado@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Abbie Sorrendino

Professional Staff Member

202 224-6352

abbie_sorrendino@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Stacy Ettinger

Chief Counsel

202 224-6352

stacy_ettinger@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Ben Hovland

Senior Counsel

202 224-6352

ben_hovland@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Phillip Rumsey

Legislative Aide; Spokesperson

202 224-6352

phillip_rumsey@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Leigh Schisler

Professional Staff Member

202 224-6352

leigh_schisler@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Other Staffers

Matthew McGowan

Professional Staff Member

202 224-6352

Matthew_McGowan@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Leann Alwood

Senior Auditor

202 224-6352

leann_alwood@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Jeff Johnson

Chief Clerk

202 224-6352

jeff_johnson@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Maria Keebler

Administration and Policy Director

202 224-6352

maria_keebler@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Lauren Zdanowitz

Staff Assistant

202 224-6352

lauren_zdanowitz@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

Brittany Donnellan

Staff Assistant

202 224-6352

Brittany_Donnellan@rules.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 305

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×