Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 226-8417

Room H2-176, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW, H

30 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Jackson Smith

Junior Counsel

202 226-8417

jackson.smith@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

TJ Emerick

DHS Fellow

202 226-8417

tj.emerick@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Maseh Zarif

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

maseh.zarif@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Andrea Thompson

National Security Advisor

202 226-8417

andrea.thompson@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Kirsten Duncan

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

kirsten.duncan@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Luke Burke

Senior Professional Staff Member (on leave)

202 226-8417

luke.burke@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Katherine Bonvechio

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

kate.bonvechio@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Susan Phalen

Communications Director

202 226-8417

susan.phalen@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Brendan Shields

Staff Director

202 226-8417

brendan.p.shields@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Miles Taylor

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

miles.taylor@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Alan Carroll

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

alan.carroll@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Laura Fullerton

Senior Strategy and Coalitions Advisor

202 226-8417

laura.fullerton@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Joan O'Hara

General Counsel

202 226-8417

joan.o'hara@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Margaret Moore

Deputy Press Secretary

202 226-8417

margaret.moore@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Kyle McFarland

Security Director

202 226-8417

kyle.mcfarland@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Erik Peterson

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

erik.peterson@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Dennis Terry

Clerk

202 226-8417

dennis.terry@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Deborah Jordan

Clerk

202 226-8417

debbie.jordan@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Madeline Matthews

Special Assistant to the Chief of Staff

202 226-8417

madeline.matthews@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Keith Robinson

Fellow

202 226-8417

keith.robinson@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Jason Olin

Staff Assistant

202 226-8417

jason.olin@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Kathleen Flynn

Deputy General Counsel

202 226-8417

katy.flynn@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Kate Nichols

Detailee

202 226-8417

kate.nichols@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Jason Miller

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

jason.miller@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Eric Heighberger

Deputy Staff Director

202 226-8417

FHOB, Room H2-176

Kyle Klein

Professional Staff Member

202 226-8417

kyle.klein@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Cindy Boyd

Member Services Director

202 226-8417

cindy.boyd@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Paige Davies

Staff Assistant

202 226-8417

paige.davies@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-176

Minority Staffers

Kimaya Davis

Executive Assistant to the Staff Director

202 226-2616

kimaya.davis@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Erica Woods

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

erica.woods@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Alicia Smith

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

alicia.smith@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Rosaline Cohen

Chief Legislation Counsel

202 226-2616

rosaline.cohen@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Issac Avant

Staff Director

202 225-5876

lavant@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2466

Adam Comis

Communications Director

202 226-2616

adam.comis@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Nicole Johnson

Office Manager

202 226-2616

nicole.johnson@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Hope Goins

Chief Oversight Counsel

202 226-2616

hope.goins@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Deborah Mack

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

deborah.mack@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Ashley Delgado

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

ashley.delgado@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Lori Stith

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

lori.stith@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Alexandra Carnes

Professional Staff Member

202 226-2616

alexandra.carnes@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-117

Cory Horton

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-5876

chorton@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2466

Other Staffers

Michael Twinchek

Chief Clerk

202 226-8417

mike.twinchek@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-120

Natalie Nixon

Deputy Chief Clerk; Administrator

202 226-8417

natalie.nixon@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-120

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×