Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Select Committee on Ethics

Contact

(202) 224-2981

Room 220, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

6 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Other Staffers

Annette Gillis

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-2981

Annette_Gillis@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Tremayne Bunaugh

Senior Counsel

202 224-2981

tremayne_bunaugh@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Lynn Tran

Senior Counsel

202 224-2981

lynn_tran@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Rochelle Ford

Counsel

202 224-2981

rochelle_ford@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Deborah Mayer

Staff Director

202 224-2981

Deborah_Mayer@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Ben Toribio

Staff Assistant

202 224-2981

HSOB, Room 220

Anna Stolarz

Counsel

202 224-2981

anna_stolarz@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Geoff Turley

Counsel

202 224-2981

geoff_turley@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Emily Gershon

Staff Assistant

202 224-2981

emily_gershon@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Addison Winger

Staff Assistant

202 224-2981

addison_winger@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Daniel Remington

Director of Information Technology

202 224-2981

Danny_Remington@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Philip Kibbey

Financial Disclosure Specialist

202 224-2981

Philip_Kibbey@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

Alyssa Brockington

Financial Disclosure Special Assistant

202 224-2981

Alyssa_Brockington@ethics.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 220

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×