Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Upcoming

February 10, 2016

Senate Finance Committee - Hearing

Full committee hearing on "Revenue Proposals in the Administration's FY2017 Budget."
February 10, 2016

Senate Finance Committee - Hearing

Full committee hearing on "The President's FY2017 Budget."
February 11, 2016

Senate Finance Committee - Hearing

Full committee hearing on "The President's FY2017 Budget."

Contact

(202) 224-4515

Room 219, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

26 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Brett Baker

Health Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

brett_baker@mail.house.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Lindsay Stewart

Detailee

202 224-4515

lindsay_stewart@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Everett Eissenstat

Chief International Trade Counsel

202 224-4515

everett_eissenstat@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Mark Prater

Deputy Staff Director; Chief Counsel, Tax

202 224-4515

mark_prater@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Becky Shipp

Health Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

Becky_Shipp@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Jeffrey Wrase

Chief Economist

202 224-4515

Jeff_Wrase@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Julia Lawless

Communications Director

202 224-4515

julia_lawless@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Erin Dempsey

Health Care Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

erin_dempsey@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Bryan Hickman

Senior Counsel

202 224-4515

Bryan_Hickman@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Nick Wyatt

Tax and Nomination Professional Staff Member

202 224-4515

Nick_Wyatt@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Christopher Campbell

Staff Director

202 224-4515

chris_campbell@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Jim Lyons

Tax Counsel

202 224-4515

jim_lyons@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Tony Coughlan

Tax Counsel

202 224-4515

tony_coughlan@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Eric Oman

Senior Tax and Accounting Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

Eric_Oman@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Jason Stegmaier

Office Manager

202 224-4515

Jason_Stegmaier@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Kimberly Brandt

Chief Investigative Health Care Counsel

202 224-4515

kim_brandt@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Christopher Hanna

Senior Tax Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

Christopher_Hanna@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Rebecca Nasca Eubank

International Trade Analyst

202 224-4515

rebecca_eubank@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Samuel Beaver

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4515

sam_beaver@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Aaron Fobes

Press Secretary

202 224-4515

aaron_fobes@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

John Carlo

Detailee

202 224-4515

John_Carlo@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Justin Coon

Detailee

202 224-4515

justin_coon@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Amelia Breinig

Deputy Press Secretary

202 224-4515

Amelia_Breinig@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Joshua Blume

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4515

joshua_blume@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Shane Warren

International Trade Counsel

202 224-4515

shane_warren@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Harrison Moore

Professional Staff Member

202 224-4515

harrison_moore@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Marc Ness

Detailee

202 224-4515

marc_ness@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Jill Wright

Detailee

202 224-4515

jill_wright@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Douglas Petersen

International Trade Counsel

202 224-4515

douglas_petersen@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Christopher Armstrong

Deputy Chief Oversight Counsel

202 224-4515

chris_armstrong@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Katie Simeon

Health Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

katie_simeon@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Jeyben Castro

Hispanic Task Force Outreach Director

202 224-4515

jeyben_castro@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Donald Abbott

Detailee

202 224-4515

Donald_Abbott@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Preston Rutledge

Tax Counsel

202 224-4151

Preston_Rutledge@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Andrew Rollo

Detailee

202 224-4515

andrew_rollo@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Minority Staffers

Kelsey Avery

Detailee

202 224-4515

kelsey_avery@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Tom Klouda

Senior Domestic Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

Tom_Klouda@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Sarah Bittleman

Chief Agriculture, Energy, and Natural Resources Counsel

202 224-5244

Sarah_Bittleman@wyden.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 221

David Berick

Chief Investigator

202 224-4515

David_Berick@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Joshua Sheinkman

Staff Director

202 224-4515

joshua_sheinkman@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Todd Metcalf

Chief Tax Counsel

202 224-4515

todd_metcalf@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Ryan Abraham

Senior Tax and Energy Counsel

202 224-4515

Ryan_Abraham@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Kara Getz

Senior Tax Counsel

202 224-4515

Kara_Getz@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Elizabeth Jurinka

Chief Health Advisor

202 224-4515

elizabeth_jurinka@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Adam Carasso

Senior Tax and Economics Advisor

202 224-4515

Adam_Carasso@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Tiffany Smith

Senior Tax Counsel

202 224-4515

tiffany_smith@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Daniel Goshorn

Investigation Counsel

202 224-4515

daniel_goshorn@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Ryan Carey

Press Secretary; Speechwriter

202 224-4515

Ryan_Carey@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Elissa Alben

Senior Trade and Competitiveness Counsel

202 224-4515

elissa_alben@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Laura Berntsen

Chief Human Services Advisor

202 224-5244

Laura_Berntsen@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 221

Karen Fisher

Senior Health Advisor

202 224-4515

karen_fisher@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Juan Machado

Senior Health Advisor

202 224-4515

juan_machado@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Peter Gartrell

Investigator

202 224-4515

peter_gartrell@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Danielle Deraney

Tax Policy Analyst

202 224-4515

danielle_deraney@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Hannah Hawkins

Research Assistant

202 224-4515

hannah_hawkins@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Ian Nicholson

Assistant to the Staff Director

202 224-4515

ian_nicholson@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Anderson Heiman

International Competitiveness and Innovation Advisor

202 224-4515

anderson_heiman@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Michael Evans

Chief Counsel

202 224-4515

Michael_Evans@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Lindsey Held

Senior Counsel Advisor for Tax, Investment and Oversight Spokesperson

202 224-4515

lindsey_held@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Taylor Harvey

New Media Coordinator; Press Assistant

202 224-4515

taylor_harvey@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Robert Andres

Tax Policy Analyst

202 224-4515

robert_andres@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Greta Milligan Peisch

Counsel, International Trade

202 224-4515

greta_peisch@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Todd Wooten

Senior Energy and Tax Counsel

202 224-4515

todd_wooten@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Christopher Arneson

Tax Policy Advisor

202 224-4515

christopher_arneson@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Anne Dwyer

Healthcare Counsel

202 224-4515

anne_dwyer@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Jayme White

Chief International Competitiveness and Innovation Advisor

202 224-4515

jayme_white@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Matt Kazan

Senior Health Advisor

202 224-4515

Matt_Kazan@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Doug Calidas

Detailee

202 224-4515

doug_calidas@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Eric Slack

Detailee

202 224-4515

eric.slack@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Jenni Greenlee

Detailee

202 224-4515

Jenni_Greenlee@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Other Staffers

Jewel Harper

Deputy Clerk

202 224-4515

jewel_harper@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Joshua LeVasseur

Chief Clerk; Historian

202 224-4515

josh_levasseur@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Athena Schritz

Hearing Clerk

202 224-4515

Athena_Schritz@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Joe Carnucci

Information Technology Director

202 224-4515

Joe_Carnucci@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Tim Danowski

Detailee

202 224-4515

Tim_Danowski@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Bryan Palmer

Deputy Clerk

202 224-4515

bryan_palmer@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Eliza Smith

Staff Assistant

202 224-4515

eliza_smith@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Dina Mazina

Archivist

202 224-4515

dina_mazina@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Rory Heslington

Staff Assistant

202 224-4515

Rory_Heslington@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Susanna Segal

Staff Assistant

202 224-4515

susanna_segal@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Mark Moore

Detailee

202 224-4515

mark_moore@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

Mark Blair

Assistant to the IT Director

202 224-4515

mark_blair@finance.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 219

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×