Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Indian Affairs Committee

Upcoming

February 19, 2016

Senate Indian Affairs Committee - Hearing

Full committee field hearing on "Examining EPA's Unacceptable Response to Indian Tribes."

Contact

(202) 224-2251

Room 838, HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, 120 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

14 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

John Simermeyer

Counsel

202 224-2251

HSOB, Room 838

Rhonda Harjo

Deputy Chief Counsel

202 224-2251

rhonda_harjo@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Brandon Ashley

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-2251

Brandon_Ashley@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Mike Danylak

Press Secretary

202 224-2251

Mike_Danylak@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Natasha John

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2251

Natasha_John@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Emily Newman

Counsel

202 224-2251

emily_newman@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Jacqueline Bisille

Legislative Assistant

202 224-2251

Jacqueline_Bisille@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Mike Andrews

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 224-2251

Mike_Andrews@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Minority Staffers

Kenneth Martin

Policy Director

202 224-2251

Kenneth_Martin@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Wendy Helgemo

Counsel

202 224-2251

Wendy_Helgemo@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Anthony Walters

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 224-2251

anthony_walters@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Gerald Kaquatosh

Staff Assistant

202 224-2251

Gerald_Kaquatosh@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Kim Moxley

Policy Fellow

202 224-2251

Kim_Moxley@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Jake Schellinger

Counsel

202 224-2251

jacob_schellinger@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Sierra Howlett

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-2251

Sierra_Howlett@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Other Staffers

Jim Eismeier

Administrative Director

202 224-2251

jim_eismeier@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Amanda Kelly

Chief Clerk

202 224-2251

amanda_kelly@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Sarah Overton

Receptionist

202 224-2251

Sarah_Overton@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

Jack Fulmer

Printer

202 224-2251

jack_fulmer@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

David Stuart

Information Technology Director

202 224-2251

david_stuart@indian.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 838

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×