Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-6176

Room 410, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Andrew Neely

Legislative Assistant

202 224-6176

andrew_neely@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

John Glennon

Research Assistant

202 224-6176

John_Glennon@emp.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Amanda Hall

Research Assistant

202 224-6176

Amanda_Hall@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Joe Brown

Legislative Assistant

202 224-6176

joe_brown@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Elizabeth Olsen

Director of Operations

202 224-6176

Elizabeth_Olsen@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Shant Boyajian

Senior Counsel

202 224-6176

Shant_Boyajian@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Ryan Jackson

Staff Director

202 224-4721

ryan_jackson@inhofe.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 453

Susan Bodine

Chief Counsel

202 224-6176

Susan_Bodine@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Annie Caputo

Professional Staff Member

202 224-6176

annie_caputo@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Anna Burhop

Professional Staff Member

202 224-6176

Anna_Burhop@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Hilary Moffett

Counsel

202 224-6176

Hilary_Moffett@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Donelle Harder

Communications Director (maternity leave)

202 224-4721

donelle_harder@inhofe.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 205

Dimitri Karakitsos

Senior Counsel

202 224-6176

Dimitri_Karakitsos@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Mandy Gunasekara

Counsel

202 224-6176

mandy_gunasekara@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Brittany Bolen

Counsel

202 224-6176

Brittany_Bolen@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Kristina Baum

Press Secretary

202 224-6176

Kristina_Baum@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Alex Herrgott

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-6176

Alex_Herrgott@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Byron Brown

Oversight Counsel

202 224-6176

Byron_Brown@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Daisy Letendre

New Media Director

202 224-6176

daisy_letendre@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Minority Staffers

Drew Kramer

Press Assistant; Staff Assistant

202 224-8832

drew_kramer@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Mary Kerr

Communications Director

202 224-8832

Mary_Kerr@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Bettina Poirier

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 224-8832

bettina_poirier@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Andrew Dohrmann

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8832

Andrew_Dohrmann@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

David Napoliello

Infrastructure Director

202 224-8832

David_Napoliello@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Ted Illston

Counsel

202 224-8832

Ted_Illston@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Tyler Rushforth

Counsel

202 224-8832

tyler_rushforth@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Carolyn Mack

Office Manager

202 224-8832

carolyn_mack@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Thomas Fox

Senior Counsel

202 224-8832

thomas_fox@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Christopher Albritton

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-8832

jason_albritton@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Colin MacCarthy

Press Assistant; Staff Assistant

202 224-8832

colin_maccarthy@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Kathryn Bacher

Press Assistant; Staff Assistant

202 224-8832

Kathryn_Bacher@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Kate Gilman

Deputy Communications Director

202 224-8832

kate_gilman@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Ann Mesnikoff

Counsel

202 224-8832

ann_mesnikoff@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 456

Other Staffers

Rae Ann Phipps

System Administrator

202 224-6176

rae_ann_phipps@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Stephen Chapman

Editorial Director

202 224-6176

Steve_Chapman@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

Alicia Gordon

Chief Clerk

202 224-6176

alicia_gordon@epw.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 410

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×