Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 224-1251

Room 512, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

24 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Frederick Hill

Communications Director

202 224-1251

frederick_hill@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Theresa Eugene

Office Manager

202 224-1251

theresa_eugene@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Jason Van Beek

Deputy General Counsel

202 224-1251

jason_vanbeek@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Nick Rossi

Staff Director

202 224-1251

nick_rossi@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Ashok Pinto

Chief Investigator

202 224-1251

Ashok_Pinto@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Lauren Hammond

Press Secretary

202 224-1251

Lauren_Hammond@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Matthew Plaster

Research Investigative Assistant

202 224-1251

Matthew_Plaster@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Cherilyn Pascoe

Professional Staff Member

202 224-1251

cherilyn_pascoe@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Rebecca Seidel

General Counsel

202 224-1251

Rebecca_Seidel@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Peter Feldman

Counsel

202 224-1251

peter_feldman@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Tyler Stenberg

Staff Assistant

202 224-1251

tyler_stenberg@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Chapin Gregor

Investigator

202 224-1251

chapin_gregor@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Robert Donnell

Coast Guard Detailee

202 224-1251

robert_donnell@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Minority Staffers

Kim Lipsky

Staff Director

202 224-0411

kim_lipsky@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Bryan Gulley

Communications Director

202 224-0411

Bryan_Gulley@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Christopher Day

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-0411

Christopher_Day@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Clint Odom

General Counsel

202 224-0411

clint_odom@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Bradley Torppey

Investigative Counsel

202 224-0411

brad_torppey@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Renae Black

Senior Counsel

202 224-0411

renae_black@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Maria Stratienko

Special Assistant

202 224-0411

maria_stratienko@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Meeran Ahn

Investigative Counsel

202 224-0411

meeran_ahn@commerce.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 425

Other Staffers

Stephanie Lieu

Staff Assistant

202 224-1251

stephanie_lieu@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Jonathan Bowen

Information Technology Director

202 224-1251

jonathan_bowen@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Anne Willis Hill

Chief Clerk

202 224-1251

anne_hill@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Jacqueline Washington

GPO Detailee

202 224-1251

Jacqueline_Washington@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Jennifer Dorrer

Legislative Counsel

202 224-1251

Jennifer_Dorrer@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

Stephanie Gamache

Hearing Clerk

202 224-1251

stephanie_gamache@commerce.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 512

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×