Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Senate Budget Committee

Contact

(202) 224-0642

Room 624, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

22 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Independent Members

Majority Staffers

Daniel Kowalski

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-0642

Dan_Kowalski@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Kimberly Proctor

Executive Assistant to the Staff Director

202 224-0642

kimberly_proctor@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Joseph Brenckle

Communications Director

202 224-0642

joe_brenckle@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Elizabeth Keys

Editor

202 224-0642

elizabeth_keys@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Becky Cole

Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

becky_cole@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Matthew Giroux

Budget Review Director

202 224-0642

Matthew_Giroux@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Victoria Gorman

Parliamentarian

202 224-0642

tori_gorman@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Gregory D'Angelo

Professional Staff Member

202 224-0642

gregory_dangelo@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

George Everly

Chief Counsel

202 224-0642

george_everly@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Kaitlin Vogt

Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

Kaitlin_Vogt@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Tom Borck

Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

tom_borck@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Eric Ueland

Staff Director

202 224-0642

Eric_Ueland@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

William Beach

Chief Economist

202 224-0642

william_beach@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Clint Brown

Assistant Counsel

202 224-0642

clint_brown@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Katie Wachob

Staff Assistant

202 224-0642

katie_wachob@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Steve Robinson

Senior Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

steve_robinson@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Susan Eckerly

Regulatory Review Director

202 224-0642

susan_eckerly@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

David Ditch

Appropriations Analyst

202 224-0642

David_Ditch@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Chris Cook

Professional Staff Member

202 224-0642

chris_cook@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Peter Warren

Senior Budget Analyst; Oversight Director

202 224-0642

peter_warren@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Minority Staffers

Michael DiNapoli

Budget Analyst

202 224-5141

michael_dinapoli@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 332

Warren Gunnels

Staff Director

202 224-0642

warren_gunnels@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Mike Jones

Deputy Staff Director

202 224-0642

mike_jones@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Ethan Rosenkranz

Senior National Defense Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

Ethan_Rosenkranz@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Jeffrey Cruz

Senior Social Security and Income Security Analyst

202 224-0642

jeff_cruz@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Stephanie Kelton

Chief Economist

202 224-0642

Stephanie_Kelton@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Matt Stoller

Senior Policy Advisor; Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

Matt_Stoller@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Robert Etter

Chief Counsel

202 224-0642

robert_etter@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Jill Harrelson

Counsel; Transportation and Resources Analyst

202 224-0642

Jill_Harrelson@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

William Gendell

Executive Assistant; Legislative Aide

202 224-0642

billy_gendell@help.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Bobby Kogan

Budget Review Professional

202 224-0642

Bobby_Kogan@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Josh Caplan

Press Assistant; Legislative Research Associate

202 224-0642

josh_caplan@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Joshua Smith

Budget Policy Director

202 224-0642

Joshua_Smith@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Stephen Wamhoff

Senior Tax Analyst

202 224-0642

Steve_Wamhoff@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Josh Ryan

Senior Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

josh_ryan@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Kusai Merchant

Senior Energy and Environment Budget Analyst

202 224-0642

Kusai_Merchant@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Arnold Lopez

Fellow

202 224-0642

arnold_lopez@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Other Staffers

Kelsie Wendelberger

Staff Assistant

202 224-0642

kelsie_wendelberger@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

George Woodall

Computer Systems Administrator

202 224-0642

george_woodall@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Letitia Fletcher

Publications Department

202 224-0642

letitia_fletcher@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Katie Smith

Hearing Clerk; Archivist

202 224-0642

katie_smith@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

Janie Blanco

Staff Assistant

202 224-0642

janie_blanco@budget.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 624

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×