Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Regulatory Reform, Commercial and Antitrust Law Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Judiciary Committee

Contact

(202) 226-7680

Room 6240, Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building, 200 C Street, SW, H

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Daniel Flores

Chief Counsel

202 226-7680

daniel.flores@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 6240

Daniel Huff

Counsel

202 226-7680

daniel.huff@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 6240

Anthony Grossi

Counsel

202 226-7680

anthony.grossi@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 6240

Andrea Lindsey

Clerk

202 226-7680

andrea.lindsey@mail.house.gov

Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building Room 6240

Minority Staffers

James Park

Chief Counsel

202 225-6906

james.park@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-347

Susan Jensen-Lachmann

Senior Counsel

202 225-6906

susan.jensen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2142

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×