Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-3625

Room 1102, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE, H

39 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Emily Schillinger

Communications Director

202 225-3625

emily.schillinger@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Allison Halataei

General Counsel

202 225-3625

allison.halataei@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Lori Harju

Senior Advisor

202 225-4901

lori.harju@mail.house.gov

CHOB, Room 301

Barbara Angus

Chief Tax Counsel

202 225-3625

barbara.angus@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Katharine Cooksey

Deputy Press Secretary

202 225-3625

katharine.cooksey@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Reggie Greene

Documents Clerk

202 225-3625

reggie.greene@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

April Blankenship

Financial Administrator

202 225-3625

april.blankenship@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Mark Warren

Tax Counsel

202 225-3625

mark.warren@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Harold Hancock

Tax Counsel

202 225-3625

harold.hancock@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Chris Stottmann

Committee Administrator

202 225-3625

chris.stottmann@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Michael Baker

Senior Clerk

202 225-3625

michael.k.baker@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

AJ McKeown

Economist

202 225-3625

aj.mckeown@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Donald Schneider

Senior Economist

202 225-3625

donald.schneider@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Ben Jordon

Staff Assistant

202 225-3625

ben.jordon@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Sarah Rusciano

Staff Assistant

202 225-3625

sarah.rusciano@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

David Stewart

Staff Director

202 225-2610

david.stewart@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Matt Weidinger

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-3625

matt.weidinger@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1102

Minority Staffers

Sirat Attapit

Counsel

202 225-4021

sirat.attapit@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Janice Mays

Staff Director; Chief Counsel

202 225-4021

janice.mays@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Antoine Walker

Information Technology Director

202 225-4021

antoine.walker@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Carrie Breidenbach

Assistant to the Chief Counsel

202 225-4021

carrie.breidenbach@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Jennifer Gould

Office Manager

202 225-4021

jennifer.gould@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Karen Brown McAfee

Chief Tax Counsel

202 225-4021

karen.mcafee@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Moyer McCoy

Research Assistant

202 225-4021

moyer.mccoy@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Katherine Tai

Trade Counsel

202 225-4021

katherine.tai@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Caroline Behringer

Communications Director

202 225-4021

caroline.behringer@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Kevin Parker

Press Secretary

202 225-4021

kevin.parker@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

Alan Lee

Tax Counsel

202 225-4961

alan.lee@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1236

Ji Prichard

Tax Counsel

202 225-4021

ji.prichard@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1106

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×